Men looking for Men in Welkom, Free State

Saturday, 21 November 2020
    Hot NSA fun
Just a young guy whose looking to suck some dick and rim some ass too. Black and coloured guys…
Free State › Welkom
 
Sunday, 8 November 2020
    Need BJ
Need good BJ and rimming. leave you digits I will call or message
Free State › Welkom
 
Thursday, 5 November 2020
    Fun
0656886171
Free State › Welkom
 
    Casual Fun
Hi there, I'm looking for a mature straight looking versatile guy aged +23 for casual fun. If you…
Free State › Welkom
 
Tuesday, 3 November 2020
    Good time needed
Looking for friendship with benefit! Strictly discreet, we can share pics and vids on WhatsApp…
Free State › Welkom
 
Wednesday, 28 October 2020
    Experience
I would like to meet a black cross dri gay around welkom for fun text meet if U have huge ass…
Free State › Welkom
 
Thursday, 22 October 2020
  Hardcore interracial bareback orgy this evening
Only raw freaks with intention to get naked and naughty incl facefucking, watersports, bb, dbl…
Free State › Welkom
 
Friday, 16 October 2020
    Tight ass R300
One round R300 be able to host or be mobile
Free State › Welkom
 
Monday, 5 October 2020
    Hardcore interracial group fuck
As many naked freaks as we can getting as freaky as possible. Anything and everything goes. Leave…
Free State › Welkom
 
Friday, 18 September 2020
    DickyBb
Hot young black dick I will be in Virginia town tomorrow anyone for sexual pleasure who can host…
Free State › Welkom
 
Wednesday, 16 September 2020
    Mr R
Top guy gud fucker straight acting I charge 200
Free State › Welkom
 
    Mr R
Am Percy top from Welkom looking for bottom am straight acting I fuck only for R200 for blow jow…
Free State › Welkom
 
Tuesday, 8 September 2020
    Looking for a discreet top
Hi gents I'm a straight acting bottom looking for a straight acting top for a blow-job session and…
Free State › Welkom
 
Monday, 24 August 2020
    Craving big booty bottom
What does a guy have to do to get some sweet big booty bottom around welkom. If you fit the…
Free State › Welkom
 
Saturday, 22 August 2020
    Only mobile gens
I need my dick sucked and ass eaten tonight am free contact me
Free State › Welkom
 
Wednesday, 19 August 2020
    Hot Sex
I'm a black bottom with a fat ass looking for a black top or vers to fuck with. Im based in…
Free State › Welkom
 
Sunday, 9 August 2020
    Make an offer
Make the offer i cant resist, verse dude. I do pick ups only anď people who can host
Free State › Welkom
 
Monday, 3 August 2020
    Horny gay bottom
Any horny tops or curious straight men leave your whatsapp number for fun or just a nice blowjob…
Free State › Welkom
 
Tuesday, 21 July 2020
    Thabo
Hello I'm a horny verse who wanna try being bottom.any black top around Thabong must be clean…
Free State › Welkom
 
Saturday, 11 July 2020
    Youngdickblavk
I need a btm gay who can travel from Welkom to have fuck I prefer a white guys with nice ass age…
Free State › Welkom
 
Tuesday, 7 July 2020
    Dicky
Any btm who can host for some hot sex I’m able to travel from Virginia add me whtsap 0640327892
Free State › Welkom
 
Sunday, 5 July 2020
    Book this shemale boy with big dick n ass
NB PLEASE read I'm in bloem I don't mind coming to do business with you I do everything you want…
Free State › Welkom
 
Saturday, 20 June 2020
  Outdoor hardcore and kinky
Attr bi white bttm guy looking for hung top/vers blk/clrd/indian bros to get naked and freaky…
Free State › Welkom
 
Saturday, 30 May 2020
    Discreet
Only discreet and bisexual black guys at the age of 30+ can call or whatsapp me for discreet hook…
Free State › Welkom
 
Friday, 22 May 2020
    Fun for free
I'm looking for top or verse guy for fun, I'm straight black verse, pls be able to host around…
Free State › Welkom
 
Monday, 4 May 2020
    Ripe & Ready
Middle age white man seeking white men, any time
Free State › Welkom
 
Sunday, 19 April 2020
    Interracial Fun
Looking for no limits fun with white/colored vers/top guys who are into anal play and extreme fun…
Free State › Welkom
 
Tuesday, 7 April 2020
    Read properly!
Good morning, I'm a straight top from welkom looking for a thick bottom, not looking for a skinny…
Free State › Welkom
 
Monday, 24 February 2020
    Swallow
White men for bj or more chubby and mature white men welcome please have a venue will suck your…
Free State › Welkom
 
Friday, 7 February 2020
    White man seeks fun
I'm a 21 white male looking for fun anybody keen? You must be able to host please I am vers bottom .
Free State › Welkom
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »